The Magic of David Corsaro

Summer reading has kicked off with a bang!!! The busy season has officially started so buckle up.  Every summer I book a magic show for the kids.  It’s one of my favorite programs to have and the kids are absolutely fascinated by it.  I think I have booked a different magician every year.  A good magician is hard to come by! I’ve had performers that talk way too much and do very little tricks.  Some that dumb down the magic for the kids.  I’ve had one magician get political on me! No thank you!

This year I went to a community website and found that David Corsaro is a local magician who came highly recommended so we gave him out a try this year.

magic

FINALLY A GOOD MAGICIAN!!! I cannot tell you how excited I am to find him! He was engaging, funny, so good with the audience.  Start to finish he was fantastic! He had the crowd roaring the entire time!  We had over 100 people attend and 1 parent said, “that is the best show I’ve seen! He needs to go on America’s Got Talent.”

In addition to magic shows he does magic lessons for kids and adults and a murder mystery night.  I can’t wait to book more programs with him and see more of his talents!

If you are in the Tri-state area you can find out more about David at: http://www.davidcorsaro.com

Leave a Reply

